Top Rated Missouri Medical Marijuana Doctors
Talk to a Missouri medical marijuana doctor live. Only billed if approved.
No appointments necessary.
Missouri Medical Marijuana Cards
Your Convenient Solution
DigiDrs.com offers the greatest privacy and convenience while still offering fully qualified Missouri medical marijuana recommendations.
Get your Missouri medical marijuana recommendation from the comfort of your own home.
Easy, fast, private.
What Our Customers Say
Fast, Easy, Affordable Medical Cannabis Cards
$139 Missouri Medical Cannabis Cards!
How To Get Your Medical Cannabis Card In Missouri
1. Sign Up
2. Video Conference With Your Doctor
3. Get Your Certification
4. Register With The Missouri Department Of Health
5. Receive Your Medical Marijuana ID Card Via Email
6. Print Your Medical Marijuana ID Card
Your Online Missouri Medical Marijuana Doctor Evaluation Includes
Concierge Service Available For Missouri Medical Marijuana Patients!
DigiDrs charges $139 for first time patient applicants. There is a price reduction of $10 for returning DigiDrs patients. Promotional codes are offered as incentives for patient renewals and referrals as well.
It may take up 30 days for the Missouri medical marijuana program to process your application once submitted. Although the state does have up to 30 days to review any application, most are processed within 7-10 business days with some being completed as soon as 2 days after submission to the state.
The state has a $25 fee for patient application submissions. There is also an additional $100 fee for patients seeking to cultivate marijuana.
Marijuana recommendations for the state of Missouri are good for 1 year and renewal is required annually.
Not at this time. Marijuana is federally illegal leading most insurance companies to refuse coverage for this medication. You can contact your insurance company directly and ask what their policy is for more specific information on this subject.
At DigiDrs we only charge patients if they have been approved for medical cannabis by their evaluating physician. You may request a refund up until your provider has sent your certification to you. Once you receive the medical marijuana recommendation refunds are no longer processed.
Patients may hold up to 4 ounces of marijuana per 30 day period based on the state of Missouri’s marijuana statutes. You need a recommendation from 2 independent providers in order to possess more than this amount.
Not at this time. In order to purchase cannabis from a Missouri Medical Marijuana Dispensary you must go through the state’s application process first.
Yes. Patients must provide proof of Missouri residency via either a copy of a valid Missouri drivers license, Missouri identification card, Missouri motor vehicle registration, or a recent Missouri Utility bill.
Patients may apply for a cannabis cultivation license by paying an additional $100 fee to the state along with the $25 patient application fee.
If approved by the state you will receive paperwork that must stay with the plants you are growing at all times. You must stay within the limited number of plants allowed by the state in order to avoid legal consequences. The marijuana being grown must remain in a locked room and you must follow the state’s cultivation plans security measures.
Up to two people can share the same cultivation space if they both have the Missouri marijuana programs cultivation approval. The cultivation area may be used to cultivate for one more person if 1 of the 2 cannabis growers are also a caregiver with a license to cultivate for another patient.
The state limitations are as follows:
1 patient with a cultivation license may possess: 6 mature plants/6 immature plants/6 seedlings in total
2 patients with 2 cultivation licenses may possess: 12 mature plants/12 immature plants/12 seedlings in total
2 patients with 2 cultivation licenses and 1 is a caregiver: 18 mature plants/18 immature plants/18 seedlings in total
18 is the maximum number of plants that can be cultivated in a single facility and each set of 6 plants must be assigned to a specific patient with the appropriate paperwork displayed for each patient.
Missouri Medical Marijuana Qualifying Conditions
- Intractable migraines unresponsive to other treatment
- A chronic medical condition that causes severe, persistent pain or persistent muscle spasms, including but not limited to those associated with multiple sclerosis, seizures, Parkinson’s disease, and Tourette’s syndrome
- Debilitating psychiatric disorders, including, but not limited to, post-traumatic stress order, if diagnosed by a state licensed psychiatrist
- Human immunodeficiency virus or acquired immune deficiency syndrome
- A chronic medical condition that is normally treated with a prescription medications that could lead to physical or psychological dependence, when a physician determines that medical use of marijuana could be effective in treating that condition and would serve as a safer alternative to the prescription medication
- A terminal illness
- In the professional judgment of a physician, any other chronic, debilitating or other medical condition, including, but not limited to, hepatitis C, amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, inflammatory bowel disease, Crohn’s disease, Huntington’s disease, autism, neuropathies, sickle cell anemia, agitation of Alzheimer’s disease, cachexia, and wasting syndrome.